2014 Fall/Winter Fashion Trends I am Loving

So as the weather starts to cool off we find ourselves trading in our bathing suits and shorts for cozier luxurious fabrics and more layered looks.

I have been looking online and have come up with a compilation of 2014 Fall trends I love, and I thought I would share them with you:

Cranberry 


Cranberry is such a rich and vibrant color and just screams Fall to me, it can be to bold for some so adding it as an accessory is a great way to incorporate this trend in to your wardrobe.

Cranberry4 Cranberry 1 Cranberry 2 Cranberry 3

Faux Fur 


Faux fur is a great trend this season, whether worn as a vest, a jacket, or maybe a more subtle approach with a scarf or collar of a jacket.

faux fur4 Faux Fur1 faux fur2 faux fur3

Peep Toe Bootie


I love the peep toe bootie! I think it is a great way to transition from summer to fall. The peep toe bootie looks great with pants and dresses which makes them very versatile.

*EXCLUSIVE* Charlize Theron picks up a new dress from Vera Wang Open toe Bootie 2 open toe bootie3 open toe bootie 4

Leather


Leather is a trend we see year after year because it is just one of those classic pieces. Instead of a predictable leather jacket (still a staple piece every one should have in their closet) why not try incorporating something different like pants, skirt or a top.

leather4Leather1leather2 leather3

Leopard


Leopard screams sexy but can be a little over bearing for some, that’s why I love the idea of pops of leopard in a outfit.

leopard1 leopard2leopard 4

Gray


I love gray it just has such a soft cozy feel which is perfect for fall. Why not try a monochromatic gray look or add some softness to a look by adding some gray accessories.

Gray5 gray1 gray2 Ralph Lauren Pre-Fall 2014 gray4

Leave a comment